Young girl on phone laughing

CONtact Us

77 Church Street
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
(609) 695-9400
info@casaofnj.org

Angie Waters, Executive Director
Angie@casaofnj.org
(609) 695-9400 x1 

Liza Kirschenbaum, Assoicate Director
Liza@casaofnj.org
(609) 695-9400 x2

Lauren Carlton, Case Referral Liaison
lcarlton@casaofnj.org

Edie Grauer, Statewide Training & Professional Development Coordinator
EGrauer@casaofnj.org
(609) 695-9400 x7

Nicole L. Holt, M.P.A., Performance Analyst
nholt@casaofnj.org
(609) 695-9400 x5

Todd Lawson, Bookkeeper
Todd@casaofnj.org
(609) 695-9400 x3

Nancy Miller, Communications Coordinator
Nancy@casaofnj.org
(609) 695-9400 x6